Call us toll free: (800) 451-9800 | local: (207) 512-3100 | P.O. Box 349, Augusta, ME 04332

Change text size

Virtual Employer Training

We are pleased to announce our 2022 training schedule.  All of our training sessions are currently being conducted virtually.  If you would like to register for a training session, please contact Employer Services at 1-800-451-9800 or by email at [email protected].

Click here to view our Employer Training Agenda.

Training DateEmployer TypeTraining Time
Tuesday, November 23, 2021Teacher Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
No Training for December 2021
Wednesday, January 5, 2022Teacher and School Support (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Teacher Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 26, 2022Participating Local District (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 3, 2022Teacher Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 10, 2022Participating Local District (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 24, 2022Teacher and School Support (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 1, 2022Participating Local District (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 8, 2022Teacher and School Support (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 29, 2022Teacher Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 6, 2022Teacher and School Support (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Teacher Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Participating Local District (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 3, 2022Teacher Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Participating Local District (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 24, 2022Teacher and School Support (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 2, 2022Participating Local District (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 9, 2022Teacher Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 30, 2022Teacher and School Support (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
July – November 2022 Training Dates Coming Soon.