Call us toll free: (800) 451-9800 | local: (207) 512-3100 | P.O. Box 349, Augusta, ME 04332

Change text size

Virtual Employer Training

We are pleased to announce our 2022 training schedule.  All of our training sessions are currently being conducted virtually.  If you would like to register for a training session, please contact Employer Services at 1-800-451-9800 or by email at [email protected].

Click here to view our Employer Training Agenda.

Training DateEmployer TypeTraining TimeSign-up Deadline
Thursday, February 24, 2022Teacher and School Support (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022Participating Local District (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Friday, February 18, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022Teacher and School Support (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Monday, February 28, 2022
Tuesday, March 29, 2022Teacher Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Monday, March 21, 2022
Wednesday, April 6, 2022Teacher and School Support (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Teacher Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Participating Local District (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Tuesday, May 3, 2022Teacher Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Monday, April 25, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Participating Local District (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Monday, May 2, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022Teacher and School Support (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Monday, May 16, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022Participating Local District (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022Teacher Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022Teacher and School Support (PLD) Employers8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.Wednesday, June 22, 2022
July – November 2022 Training Dates Coming Soon.